NTD Banner

Venue
Program
Abstracts
Registration
Travel&Housing
Sponsors Sponsors

NTD 2018 Organizing Committee


International Advisory Board

Dr. Babu L. Tekwani  - The University of Mississippi (btekwani@olemiss.edu)
Dr. Rafael Balaña Fouce  - University of León, León, Spain (rbalf@unileon.es)
Dr. Néstor M. Carballeira - University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras, PR (nestor.carballeira1@upr.edu)
Dr. Adelfa E. Serrano Brizuela - University of Puerto Rico-School of Medicine (adelfa.serrano@upr.edu)

Executive Committee: 

Solmarie Borrero, Juan Santiago, Carlos A. Tollinche, Néstor Carballeira, Edgard Resto, Roberto Cordero, Guillermo Candelario, International Advisory Board


Scientific  & Program Subcommittee:

Jorge Colón, Edgard Resto, Ethel Rios, Luz Silva, Ernesto Gonzalez, Jorge Muñoz – CDC PR, José A. Prieto, International Advisory Board.

Subcommittee on Protocol Affairs, International Requirements and Formal Events

Ethel Rios, Lourdes Rivera, Claribel Martínez, Roberto Ramírez, Agnes Costa

Subcommittee on Finance & Logistics

Luis R. Cordero (Conference Treasurer), Roberto Aguayo, Edgard Resto, Guillermo Candelario, Carlos Castañeda, Carlos A. Tollinche, Néstor Carballeira, Fund Raising Group

Fund Raising Group

Carlos A. Tollinche, Néstor Carballeira, Roberto Cordero, Carlos Castañeda


For information, please contact:

Conference Co-Chair
Dr. Adelfa E. Serrano Brizuela aserrano@cafec.org.pr
Conference Co-Chair Dr. Néstor M. Carballeira ncarballeira@cafec.org.pr
CQPR President
Lcda. Solmarie Borrero Borrero.Solmarie@gmail.com
CQPR President Elect
Eng. Juan Santiago Olivares jsantiago@rdjpr.com
Conference Treasurer Lcdo. Roberto Cordero
lrcordero@icloud.com
CAFEC Chair & Conference Management Dr. Carlos A. Tollinche catollm@gmail.com
Webmaster Dr. José. A (Tony) Prieto
japrieto@cafec.org.pr



cqpr   cafec
                          logo COLEGIO DE QUIMICOS DE PUERTO RICO
52 Calle Hatillo, San Juan, Puerto Rico 00919
Tel: 787-763-6070, 787-763-6076 Fax: 787-758-2615
www.cqpr1941.org
UPR
                              RP    UPR Medical
                      Sciences Logo

Home | Program | Abstracts | Registration | Housing/Travel | Sponsors | Contacts | CQPR

©2018 CAFEC-NTD 2018. All rights reserved.